androidrelop.blogg.se

Waves ssl plugin
Waves ssl plugin






waves ssl plugin

Vocal Rider is great, and the R stuff is so easy. If you really want individual plugins, I'd go Vocal Rider.

waves ssl plugin waves ssl plugin

I like the 2-A, 3-A, the PuigChilds, the L1 limiter and the Neve EQs. I think the Waves Plugins I use most (from SSL, Horizon and a few others I got since I haven't had time to scan in Mercury yet) are H-Delay or the SSL Comp or G Channel Strip. In total, for all my plugins from them that I've purchased (over the past 6-10ish years), I've spent around $1400 CAD. But, I can tell you for sure that I spent less money on all my Waves plugins than the listed price for Mercury "on sale" this weekend, which was the lowest price I've ever seen for my upgrade offer over the past few years. I (as of black friday) own Mercury and SSL, and I spent years upgrading to the big bundle, and even now, I don't think I need all of em but it was an ok price. I'd suggest that you don't buy individual plugins and grab bundles and the free plugins that are given out over time and then just upgrade to the next tier. If you want more info, I'm pretty sure running a search for "I hate Waves" will get you that, lol. Fun fact: they're always on sale, and their marketing strategy is technically illegal in some countries.








Waves ssl plugin